Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
BigAitchForFun 51 / M
"Let’s make the most of it....."
Birmingham, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 30, 2017

To view all of
BigAitchForFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigAitchForFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,069,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OpenAndReady4it
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
jenden1000
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Snooks74
Illinois, United States
sandy32363
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Mihaela41
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
HG0588
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
livelips
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Lousie4u
London, United Kingdom
Medusala1231
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
BigAitchForFun 51/M
Birmingham, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Professional man looking for NSA with one special woman who is likeminded. I am attentive, caring and not into bullshit…..say it how it is! Oh, and did I say I love giving oral?! If you are up for uncomplicated fun, laughs and to have new experience drop me line. Oh, and before you ask, 8 inches hard 😃

My Ideal Person Discrete, honest and up for some fun and adventure. Do not have a type as such - just someone chilled out and like minded. Look forward to chatting.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Birmingham, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: