Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Colette1121 37 / F
"NOT interested in MEN ...Females ONLY to ✂ our 💦😻 .. Lick my vertical smile."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2019

To view all of
Colette1121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Colette1121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liz_Taylor13
Virginia, United States
synandgym
Manitoba, Canada
luciousbooty87
Pennsylvania, United States
CuriousTrish87
Florida, United States
Nwhite96
Pennsylvania, United States
MrsSexieLadie20
West Virginia, United States
newwigirl
Oregon, United States
Tattoobabe123
Florida, United States
soggysandwich
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Colette1121 37/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I want to ✂💦🐈 Curiosity killed the cat but satisfaction brought her back ;)
Introduction
[B][COLOR red][SIZE 4]Looking for FEMALES ONLY (Femme), NO GUYS OR COUPLES or if your Married... [/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR red]If you are not willing or can not verify yourself by taking a verification pic, dont bother wasting your or my time trying to talk or ask for pics or my number. [/COLOR][/B] I like to think I am fun, love to laugh, sarcastic, can be shy (depends on the situation) and also can let loose. I enjoy a nice bubble bath and getting my nails done but I also like to let my hair down and don't mind getting my hands dirty ;) I will try anything at least twice. I enjoy being active and working out, anything outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, boating, etc.), traveling, taking cruises, scuba diving, going to sporting events (lets go Pen / Steelers) , concerts, or just hanging out to watch a move, read a good book, or have a nice dinner (or pizza) with a glass of wine. I am looking to make friends and see where things go. I want to live for the moment and experience what life has to offer. I've already explored my bi-sexual desires and loved it. Lets just say I've got a taste of the female love potion and its very arousing. I was surprised how much it brought me out of my shell and how turned on I got. So, Id like to meet a cute girl that I can have regular fun with, maybe include my guy down the road to watch or join in once everyone is comfortable. [COLOR red]I would like to eventually meet up and see where things go. I'm not into sex chatting with someone looking for attention and do not have any intention on meeting up. Before I share any naughty pics, you will need to verify yourself.[/COLOR] [bling 752602] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to aggressive legal ramifications.[SIZE 4][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Im looking to make some new girlfriends to get to know and see where things go, enjoy spa days together, workout together, attend sporting events, go camping, travel the world and have some fun together exploring each others fantasies/desires *Y* o-o ?*

Im looking for a women more on the femme side. Someone who is feminine like myself and not masculine.

A fun female who actually wants to meet up and see where things go. Someone that can hold a conversation and I can have fun with in and out of the bedroom.

A fun female who wants to actually meet up.

Not just looking for someone who is just looking for attention by chatting or exchanging pics on here.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: