Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Hungry2some 49 / 44 / C
"Single bicurious guy looking 4 a girl or nice cockcocks in MidlandsLondon"
Birmingham, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2015

To view all of
Hungry2some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry2some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,142,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Essex, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Hungry2some 49/C
Birmingham, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
In Turkey and very horny, looking for action.
Is there anyone genuine on this siteCan someone please tell me why half the people are from either Aldershot or Lymasol Cyrpus i dont understand these places must be huge I like to flirt but im not just interested in doing that for weeks im here to meet and have sex and maybe a regular partner or couple if compatibleI am quite new to this had a couple of experiences from here which were greatI am now single not a couple as my profile says BUT i cannot change my couple status without creating a new account from scratch OR paying again just so everyone knowsI was with a girl but she has gone back to the StatesIf anyone wants 2 big cocks to play with i have a friend who i can team up withReally like MMF really horny so any girls every fancied 2 big cocks at their disposal drop me a messageI have a great way of making people feel at ease i am told and i know this to be true i am light heartedI am free of disease i get tested regularly last time December 2015 and this is provable drug freeI am now in the UK summer times in TurkeyI am genuine honest and kindand very hornyI want a nice pussys or cocks to play with or a couplePUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use ANY of our profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Nice horny couple women or horny man or 2 men who love sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hungry2some's responses

  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 12, 1974 January 7, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager Project Manager
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Shaved Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say