Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Jill_Davis 56 / F
"Full figured"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2017

To view all of
Jill_Davis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jill_Davis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,069,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexynortherner83
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
singlenlonlymom
New Brunswick, Canada
1975Xavier
New Brunswick, Canada
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
molinari54
New Brunswick, Canada
freddyfunguy69
New Brunswick, Canada
LoveMDNB40
New Brunswick, Canada
JonnWadd88
New Brunswick, Canada
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
Jill_Davis 56/F
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I am from Fredericton. I am a single full figured woman. I know what I want but can't seem to find it so I'll keep looking. I do like someone who can carry on a conversation, someone who loves to laugh with a great sense of humour and have fun. If this sounds a bit like you drop me a line. I'm not on here a lot but will be checking in.

My Ideal Person Someone fun with a great sense of humour and sarcastic. Someone who wants to have fun but also someone who like to cuddle up to watch a movie.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: