Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
LTWandplay 73 / M
"I am interested in sucking a nice, clean, healthy, respectful gentleman"
Anacortes, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2006

Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LTWandplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oxndavid52
California, United States
DNRI4
Louisiana, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
ChrisTxxbottom
Alaska, United States
a69r4abald1
California, United States
ItalionIrishMale
California, United States
jea52
Arizona, United States
Ilovetv50
California, United States
rm_discrete2090
California, United States
 
Status
LTWandplay 73/M
Anacortes, Washington
Introduction
I am married, clean, healthy, kind, and respectful. 5'11", 190, fit, and very passionate. I am a normal guy with a strong desire to suck a cock, and looking for one guy that would appreciate and enjoy the pleasure I would give. After developing a friendship I would feel comfortable with doing anything you would ask me to do for you. No reciprocation neccessary, I would meet in your office, at your home, or in a private public place. Privacy and discretion is very important.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a nice, respectful gentleman that would be kind and appreciate the pleasure I would give you. I would like a curious to little experience guy, like myself and let you enjoy my friendship with occasional to regular meetings.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Anacortes, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 21, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English