Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Monand24 49 / 44 / C
"NO Straight Men!!!! Happy and horny"
Porter, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
Monand24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monand24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lkn4funcouple702
Louisiana, United States
pickledpickle76
Texas, United States
Cplsteppinout
Louisiana, United States
newbeetexas
Texas, United States
BabylonWhore666
Texas, United States
bikurioustx
Texas, United States
Thickgorgeous_1
Texas, United States
Marlacdpa
Pennsylvania, United States
379curiousfun
Texas, United States
 
Status
Monand24 49/C
Porter, Texas
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who have always been open enough to explore our sexuality together. We have always explored our fantasies and desires, and we are not here to replace anything in our relationship. We like to be outdoors, beautiful beaches and nude resorts or beaches. We both very open to new adventures.

My Ideal Person Drama free and single bi-men, bisexual females, couples and trans. Looking to meet quality people to became friends. We are DRAMA free and plan on staying that way. If you don’t have a picture on your profile or send one with your message please don’t bother us.
You Must be clean, shaved (no hair) and well take care of yourself. Men have to be bisexual. No drugs period.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Porter, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1974 March 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Brown