Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
MusBMagic2021 52 / F
"Nice girl gone bad.....Wanna play with magic ? I am Looking for BIG, BIG energy!!"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 11, 2020

To view all of
MusBMagic2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MusBMagic2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pirate2587
Online NOW!
California, United States
BlkCobra12in
Online NOW!
California, United States
blackmombo1000
California, United States
grippygrip1
California, United States
SAMEOLG34
California, United States
suaveguy7
California, United States
PoppaStick
California, United States
Thickerd1ck8
Alabama, United States
Mistercharles323
California, United States
 
Status
MusBMagic2021 52/F
Long Beach, California
Introduction
I am 5’7 with a lot to hold on to! Soft and luscious body parts that will make you want to lay up in it all night long. Becky can’t give you that Baby!!! Looking for a classy, sexy, dirty talking grown BLACK man that I can back it up to. I am still an AFF VIRGIN. Do you want to break me in? Been neglected by a man that thought basic sex was good enough. I WANT and NEED MORE!!!! HOW BIG IS YOUR EGO? Cue in Beyoncé…..Is it too big, too wide, too strong, it won’t fit, it’s too much , it’s too tough . Such a huge EGO!!!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 2, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: