Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Sexyfuntonight79 44 / F
"No pictures and not giving my peral info, not saying it again"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2016

To view all of
Sexyfuntonight79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyfuntonight79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biggdawg771975
Online NOW!
New York, United States
407disney
New York, United States
nobbythick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
BigBankFrankPeac
Florida, United States
JordanwthaD
Massachusetts, United States
Northface3644
New York, United States
Chutar718
New York, United States
pocholito77
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Sexyfuntonight79 44/F
Bronx, New York
Introduction
Before reading my profile, ask yourself why most women on here back out on meeting in per. Respect is the key to a first or even a good meet. Here for fun , will not give my # , face pic when i am comfortable, i dont host , if your questions are too peral I will not answer them , ( if you think im fake or a man dont message me ) Will not repeat myselfWARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES SPAM, OTHER SITES - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY INFORMATION OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM.

My Ideal Person One who knows how to read especially a profile

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None