[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Slowhand781 77 / M
"Horny guy, enjoy role play."
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
Slowhand781's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slowhand781's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_openlipsmmm
London, United Kingdom
rm_june4u07
Ohio, United States
rm_daughter4dad
Washington, United States
springfieldcheat
Kansas, United States
ladyforolder
New York, United States
smw39
Missouri, United States
rm_AzianNymph
Ontario, Canada
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
Slowhand781 77/M
Dayton, Ohio
Whatever you say...
Introduction
Straight guy here. Not interested in sucking your cock or having you suck my cock. Guys, I don't care if you watch my cam, just don't expect me to cater to your requests. Always looking for friends, on-line or in person. I'm not looking for a relationship, long term or otherwise. I'm looking for friends that like to play. Looking for Friends with benefits. Love playing with a woman's body. Want to touch her all over, especially the fun parts. What I'm looking for is a woman that wants to have fun and sex. Role playing can be a lot of fun... Enjoy intimate chat. I will ask you very intimate questions, you should do the same. No area is off limits or taboo. Even now still exploring. When I'm on cam watch all you want, doesn't bother me. Kinky is OK. Daddy fantasies are OK too. I wouldn't mind trying being a slave for a lady, never done that... I enjoy photography and making videos.

My Ideal Person Not sure what an ideal woman would be, but I think women who have an active imagination and want to explore their sexuality are who I want to meet. Toys are fun for both of us and we would love playing with each other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We're driving to dinner. As I drive I'm gently fondling your breasts and then move on to your clit. Just enough to get you warmed up.

Then we have dinner.

After dinner, on the way to your place, there is more touching and fondling. Once we get back to your place, we open a nice bottle of wine. We sit together on the couch drinking our wine, touching each other and talking. Over a period of time our clothes somehow magically disappear. The fondling, kissing and touching get hotter. I kiss your lips, your breasts, your pussy and every other part that I can kiss. Then we get out some toys that I use on the most intimate parts of you bringing you to orgasm. We keep this up until you can't handle any more. By this time you have gotten me as hot as I can tolerate. We make love with you stradling me, and then with me behind you doggie style. We continue until we are both exhausted, but satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't fantasize about celebrities. I much prefer the woman I am with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Slowhand781's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1947
Travels to: All Over, Ohio, United States
Hometown: Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired & loving it
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: