[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
StuddAlfyyy 30 / M
"Kickboxer/Actor. Reside in Queens but work in the city. Been swamped with college, work, and filming for the past several months so naturally my social/love life has been pretty slow. I think it’s time for me to get back to it even if I still don’t have the time to be going out every night to try and meet new people the old fashion way. So if you’re local, into the athletic type and down to get down , hit me up and I’ll make sure you won’t be disappointed. Just cuz I’m young doesn’t mean I don’t know how to act ;) I prefer a FWB kind of situation over a random hookup, and YES I CAN PROVE IM REAL"
Bellerose, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2018

To view all of
StuddAlfyyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StuddAlfyyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mature4black44
New York, United States
crandu
New York, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
mz_diva_nyc
New York, United States
alexis_sweet
New York, United States
sxyindiancpl
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
6Pleasureplater9
New York, United States
 
Status
StuddAlfyyy 30/M
Bellerose, New York
Introduction
I never discriminate when it comes to women, I love all colors and sizes as long as the perality and love for fun is there. Shoot me a message, chances are you’re my type

My Ideal Person Love women of all ages colors and sizes everyone deserves a good time !

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bellerose, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Actor/Comedian
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: