Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
Wendyjack2 54 / 54 / C
"Come out ,come out where ever you are...."
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
Wendyjack2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wendyjack2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janeybabe88
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rn_patrice
Pennsylvania, United States
JenniS712
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Hannahff
Lancashire, United Kingdom
BBWdiamond
London, United Kingdom
rm_lebannamay
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kateslutty
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Candilicious1972
Florida, United States
gillybigtities
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Wendyjack2 54/C
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello you! We are a happy couple with mad SOH , great taste in better things in life and are both hard working people.You are a bi or bi curious lady who would like to be with us for quality time, lots of laughs and copious amounts of wine...we are not looking to date a number of people, just you will do...oh yes, we are not bad looking , which could be a bonus. We have photo's after we hear from you and we are genuine! Be lucky in your quest and perhaps we fit somewhere in there? Xx Wendyjack

My Ideal Person Big smile with brains needed!

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Dutch, French, German
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1970 June 12, 1970
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Emergency services Manager
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue