Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
au_mtnbiker75 48 / M
"Gday there ;)"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 19, 2021

To view all of
au_mtnbiker75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view au_mtnbiker75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,069,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WannaSlutwife666
Missouri, United States
OzSerendipitee
New South Wales, Australia
SomethingRealNYC
New York, United States
sltpryncess
California, United States
 
Status
au_mtnbiker75 48/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
No longer gold .. chat with me in a chat room .. or if you want to k!ck to say hello, the same can be used to drop me a line
Introduction
Australian, down to earth, easy going hardworking professional (engineering / problem solving), enjoys life, can cook (though no MasterChef), looking to embark on that next chapter in life. Healthy lifestyle, enjoy getting out and about as much as a night in. Spent the 2020-2021 lockdown months learning the guitar .. I am not going to be releasing a record anytime soon this century, but getting there in playing repertoire beyond the basics :) It gives me something to do as a break away from everything else .... Fully vaxxed, stay safe.

My Ideal Person Someone who is up for a good time on a regular basis - be that night out, night in + sleep overs.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work !
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None