Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
bigredyulred10 48 / M
"Looking to meet a serious local girl or couple . for pure unadulurated N.S.A . fuck"
La Salle, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
bigredyulred10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigredyulred10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cwizards1
Quebec, Canada
dania33
Ontario, Canada
fukmesideways33
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bigredyulred10 48/M
La Salle, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I'm 5"10 former football player so I love the game. Not necessarily here for anything in particular just want to hook up with some new people and have some fun. Single male up for threeSomes voyouerism, fantasy fulfillment. Ask and I shall do . Up for pretty much anything. Email me if interested or needed

My Ideal Person I'm straight like I said. 2 fantasy I have are having a girl squirt on me while I suck her clit and or have her sit on my face while I lick and suck my way to he cum. So if I have peaked you're senses drop me a line like I said I lol try anything once

Information
  • 48 / male
  • La Salle, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Airlines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: