Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
dvmcf67 57 / F
"Chat , friendship and casual"
Glasgow, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dvmcf67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,069,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
levon1010
Online NOW!
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
massageman185
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
hardcock6414
dublin, Ireland
harpoon2255
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
alibali32
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dvmcf67 57/F
Glasgow, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
,friendship and casual meets with women will chat to men to I’m not here to do cam stuff please don’t ask .im not into 3sums with couples here to meet for one on one meet come say hi and let's chat I’m honest ,genuine and would expect others to be the same no timewasters not into cam stuff please respect that and no I’ll not show off any nude stuff please respect that . Also if people could refrain from posting nude pics themselves straight away face please post a face pic instead or ask first .im here to make friends with both also see how it goes I’m here to. Chat ,friends for myself only also if members could not msg me on other social chat sites until we have chatted here first .once get to know people then can chat onother social chat sites . Anyone messaging me on kik who give not chatted to first will be deleted Anything else you want to know about me just ask I’m a sociable per get on with anyone . Photo on request once chatred a while

My Ideal Person Here for friendship ,Chat with women and men

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Glasgow, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Care worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None