Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
laure1505ter 56 / F
"Laure, just Laure"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
laure1505ter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laure1505ter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbwpumpumsweet
Ile de France, France
David340424
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
jean_phil2
Ile de France, France
BARBEROUGE1973
Ile de France, France
Belgom75000
Ile de France, France
blackcode007
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_onehonest65
Veneto, Italy
berrmi
Illinois, United States
 
Status
laure1505ter 56/F
Paris, Ile de France , France
Fine, sensuelle, à fleur de peau.
Introduction
[SIZE 5]AJOUTEZ MOI EN TOP FAN :X[/SIZE] Laure, just Laure. Cherche homme charismatique pour moments passionnés

My Ideal Person Homme a partir de 45 ans, non marié sur Paris et région parisienne, bac + 5 mini (like me).
Grand, 1m85 voire davantage.

Merci aux très jeunes hommes d éviter des messages inutiles...exception faite ... D'Aurélien

View more of laure1505ter's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Ingénieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: