Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
ohmamma1 38 / M
"I'm new to this"
Knights Landing, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2016

To view all of
ohmamma1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohmamma1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,758,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohmamma1 38/M
Knights Landing, California
What's everyone up up to? just looking for some fun with a lovely lady. anyone up for the task? I'm a sincere per with nothing to hide. I enjoy eating pussy and wouldn't mind having a video put up on here of me doing so with the right lady. if you're interested in knowing more hit me up. I don't bite... that hard.

My Ideal Person I'm just here to meet nice down to earth people who enjoy their sex life. I'm looking for a secure woman who can pamper and be pampered but isn't scared to get rough in the bedroom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hard to give a favorite. i have a lot of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolee for sure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ohmamma1's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Knights Landing, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: stripper
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green