Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Find Adult Dating Hookups Now!
rm_fftitsdevil 54 / 49 / C
"The lady must love sex .."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2012

Still not a member of Shagbook?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fftitsdevil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,867,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotieprincess88
British Columbia, Canada
Uvemoi
British Columbia, Canada
cuddlebugAmber22
Alberta, Canada
tinathornton
Arizona, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
Babygirlxoxo223
Ontario, Canada
yababy1970
British Columbia, Canada
Liketoplay790
British Columbia, Canada
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_fftitsdevil 54/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
we are actively seeking a FEMALE playmate that would like to join us ..
Introduction
I am a wonderful loving female, in a long term relationship, who enjoys the company of beautiful sexy women like myself. I like to travel and get spoiled BUT I also like to spoil the "special" someone in my life. I'm sugar and spice, and everything nice BUT I have a little devil inside me that is yearning to come out.....

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that has a high sex drive and wants to please her man and enjoys doing it .
I want a lover and a friend for both him and I. Someone that will accompany us on our many adventures and trips. Someone that we can spoil rotten and enjoy this new path we are taking.
She needs to be energetic, friendly, sexy as hell, fun and MOST OF ALL, lovable to us both.
We want someone who is willing to try new things with us, someone who is willing to be pleased and pleasured as well as willing to please and pleasure us.
Let me know if this sounds like you.

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1969 January 4, 1975
Hometown: , Vancouver Island, British Columbia
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E